REGIONAL MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

(Alphabetical Order)

MIDWEST/CENTRAL US REGIONAL

MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Applied Instruments Corporation

 

California, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idah, Utah, Arizona, Montana

 

Kathy Kelley

Territory:  Orange County, Ventura, Central CA, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idaho

Cell: (949) 291-4179

email: kathy@appliedinst.com

 

Tim Dickinson

Territory:  Northern California, Riverside/San Bernardino, San Diego/Imperial County, Arizona, Utah, and Montana

Cell: (949) 677-4543

email: tim@appliedinst.com

 

Ryan Breska

West Bay San Francisco, Los Angeles

Cell: (714) 928-3002

email: ryan@appliedinst.com

ARES Scientific

 

Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, New York, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

 

Drew Kevorkian, President

New York, NY

Territory:  ME, VT, CT, MA, RI, HN, NY

Cell: 917-673-3408

Office: 1-844-444-2737

email: drewk@aresscientific.com

 

Ryan Coutant, Vice President

Mableton, GA

Territory: AL, GA, TN, FL

Cell: 404-576-1686

email: ryanc@aresscientific.com

 

Michael F. O'Connor

Raleigh, NC l

Territory: NC, SC, VA

Cell: 919-909-4842

email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

NORTH and SOUTH EAST REGIONAL

MANUFACTURERS SALES

REPRESENTATIVES

Maryland, Delaware
MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Avant Garde Scientific, Inc.

 

Maryland, Delaware

Tim Holden
President
Damascus, MD

Email:  tholden@avantgardescientific.com

Phone: 301-414-0100

 

 

Eastern PA, New Jersey

MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Colcom, Inc.

 

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Bridget Collins
President
Exton, PA

Email:  bridgetcollins@colcominc.com

Phone: 215-570-5507

 

Company e-mail:  info@colcominc.com

 

 

Porter Creek Instruments

Florida

Roger Roark

Naples FL Office

 

Email:  rroark@portercreekinstruments.com

Cell: 410-935-7235

Toll free: 888-534-3128 x1

 

 

 

 

 

Kip Howell

Centennial, CO

 

Email:  kip@rockymountainlabsupply.com

Phone: 720-862-5955

 

 

 

 

Rocky Mountain Lab Supply
CO, OK, TX, LA, AR, NM, MS, TX

MIDWEST/CENTRAL US REGIONAL

MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Coming soon.

© Systems Engineering 2018