REGIONAL MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES

(Alphabetical Order)

APEX Laboratory Equipment Company

 

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

George Babcock

Territory:  Illinois & Northern Indiana

Phone: 866-522-1384 x 102

email: george@apexlec.com

 

John Erikson

Territory:  Iowa,  Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota

Phone: 866-522-1384 x104

email: john@apexlec.com

 

Scott Gianino

Territory:  Missouri & Kansas

Phone: 866-522-1384 x108

email: scott@apexlec.com

 

Shelly Howard

Territory:  Ohio, Southern Indiana and Kentucky

Phone: 866-522-1384 x105

email: shelly@apexlec.com

 

Michael Partington

Territory:  Minnesota & Wisconsin

Phone: 866-522-1384 x102

email: mike@apexlec.com

 

 

Applied Instruments Corporation

 

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

 

Kathy Kelley

Territory:  Orange County, Ventura, Central CA, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idaho

Cell: (949) 291-4179

email: kathy@appliedinst.com

 

Tim Dickinson

Territory:  Northern California, Riverside/San Bernardino, San Diego/Imperial County, Arizona, Utah, and Montana

Cell: (949) 677-4543

email: tim@appliedinst.com

 

Michael Matthews

Territory: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, East Bay & Northern California

Cell: (206) 573-8625

email: michael@appliedinst.com

 

Frank Feder

Territory: San Diego

Cell: (619-733-2366

email: frank@appliedinst.com

 

Ryan Breska

West Bay San Francisco, Los Angeles

Cell: (714) 928-3002

email: ryan@appliedinst.com

ARES Scientific

 

Alabama, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont

 

Drew Kevorkian, President

New York, NY

Territory:  ME, VT, CT, MA, RI, HN, NY

Cell: 917-673-3408

Office: 1-844-444-2737

email: drewk@aresscientific.com

 

Ryan Coutant, Vice President

Mableton, GA

Territory: AL, GA, TN, FL

Cell: 404-576-1686

email: ryanc@aresscientific.com

 

Michael F. O'Connor

Raleigh, NC l

Territory: NC, SC

Cell: 919-909-4842

email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

COLCOM

 

Deleware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Bridget Collins
President
Exton, PA

Email:  bridgetcollins@colcominc.com

Phone: 215-570-5507

 

Company e-mail:  info@colcominc.com

 

 

Pro Ex

 

Maryland, DC, Delaware, Virginia

Jim Reynolds
President
Elkridge, MD 21075

Email:  jim@proexservices.com

Phone: 443-492-9650

 

Rocky Mountain Lab Supply
Arkansas, Colorado, Louisianna, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Kip Howell

Centennial, CO

 

Email:  kip@rockymountainlabsupply.com

Phone: 720-862-5955

 

© Systems Engineering 2019